TVOJA KNJIGA, DRAGI PRIJATELJU

 
TI što ne znaš kako bi preko praga tvojih usta, lomeći sujetu, izgovorio riječi "trebam te, izvini, oprosti, volim te i još pokoju" možda ti ove misli pomognu, prevedene baš zbog tebe i ovog povoda.


Din bok, kära vän!
Ord om kärleken, kvinnan och livet
Stockholm, Lars Hökerbergs bokförlag, 1953.
Med teckningar av Birger Lundquist
 
Slike i prevod: Ševko Kadrić





Smirenost nije nikad dosadna i zato je uvijek dobrodošao gost.
                
                Gatutier
 




Bog se oprobao i kao pisac – muškarac je njegova proza a žena poezija.

                Napoleon I
 


Ljubav nije nešto što je čovjek dobio kao poklon, to je nešto što čovjek mora učiti i njegovati.

Nordahl Greig
 


 Neuzvraćena ljubav je kao važno pitanje bez odgovora.

                Njemačka poslovica
 


-    Kada vidim lijepu ženu naprosto poludim.
-    I, inače nebi bio normalan.

    K.K. Steincke
 



Žena je mladiću ljubavnica, srednjovječnom muškarcu prijateljica a starcu bolničarka.

                Francis Becon
 


Najveća sreća od svih je kad znaš da te treba neko.

            Anthonz Cotterell
 


Čudno je kako mnogo žena misli da poslije udaje ne treba da pokazuju svoju bolju stranu. Ali prvo počinje borba za sreću.

            Liza Blonde
 


Ima mnogo više zlobnih žena nego muškarac vjeruje, ali ne tako mnogo kao što tvrdi.

                Alex Dumas D.Y.
 


Vino i žene neke ljude čine ludima.
            Sirak
 


Dobar ljubavnik ne koristi sve prilike koje mu se pruže.

                John Field
 
Foto: Š. K.


Ništa nije tako krasno kao kad sretneš ženu svog života, i to je isto krasno svaki put.
            
                John Barrymore
 


Pažljiv  muškarac je onaj što mladu djevojku može učiniti zrelom ženom i zrelu ženu da se osjeća mladom djevojkom.

                David Stange


Kommentarer
Postat av: Stripperarvow

Discover the best and ever!

2021-07-30 @ 06:10:15
URL: http://https://mystripper.pro/
Postat av: Charlesglice

my friends from work and I have been dreaming about lately. The niche of specifics here on the website is one of a kind and helpful and is going to assist my friends and I in our studies a couple times a week. It looks like everyone gained a significant amount of knowledge regarding interesting topics and the other hyper links and types of info also show it. I'm not typically on the internet most of the time however when I get a break i'm usually hunting for this kind of information or stuff closely concerning it. When someone gets a chance, check out at my site. how much do disability lawyers charge in san elizario

2022-03-13 @ 16:04:07
Postat av: Michaelson

my brother and I are excited to have found your blog, it's exactly everything I have been searching for. The specifics here on the website is with out a doubt needed and is going to help my friends and I several times a week. It shows that everyone acquired a large amount of specifics concerning subjects on the site and other pages and information definitely show it. I'm usually not on the net during the week but when I get a break I am more often than not avidly hunting for this kind of factual information or stuff similarly related to it. I have two of my relatives that have also acquired an interest in this because of all that I have assimilated about it and they are for sure to be visiting the website since it's such an excellent score. I am also facsinated in government issues and how to deal with the drastic twists and turns in climate change. When anyone gets a chance, check out at my site: accounting services for law firms beside of Wesley Chapel Florida

2022-05-05 @ 23:23:29
Postat av: Thomascauck

my friends from work and I have been hoping about lately. This kind of specifics here on the treasure trove is one of a kind and needed and is going to assist my kids and I in our studies all throughout the week. It looks like this forum has a large amount of expertise regarding this and other pages and types of info really show it. I'm not usually browsing websites during the night but when I get a chance i'm more often than not looking for this kind of information or stuff closely concerning it. If anyone gets a chance, take a look at my website. proposals editing services

2022-06-18 @ 05:19:28
Postat av: Williamswinc

Apostilles and Document verification is in difficult and complicated, which is why it is neccessary to employ an experienced and skilled savant that takes well thought out process. Through this service offering, one can depend on us to meet with you at a convenient spot of your fancy, obtain all important stuff which is the document(s) needing an Apostille or Authentication. I will notarize and fill out all the important letters on your behalf. Extra verifications may be added for Authentication by The Secretary of State. I will provide the files for legitimization to make sure Authentication with The Great Sealing of Georgia. An Notary Needs verification with the Clerk Cooperative Authority that gices a Apostille that which is accepted by towns and countires who are legions of the Hague Convention. when you happen to get a opportunity take a view at my Atalnta mobile apsotille and notary site: mobile apostille services near me Atlanta Georgia

2022-10-21 @ 17:23:25

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0